Inverness resident Avito Miranda will be the newest member of Shoreline Unified School District’s Board of Trustees—by default, it appears. Kegan Stedwell, the current trustee representing Point Reyes Station, Inverness and Olema, is not running and no other candidates filed by yesterday’s 5:3

You've reached subscriber-only content

Free 3-day trial

Already a subscriber? Log in here.